One Two
 
You are here: Home People/Alumni

People/Alumni

People

 

Head

 

Stefan_WrobelProf. Dr. rer. nat. Stefan Wrobel

Professor and director of Fraunhofer IAIS
University of Bonn and Fraunhofer IAIS  
E-Mail: stefan.wrobel@cs.uni-bonn.de
[see my personal page]

 

 

 

Research Fellows

 

agl-small.jpgDr. Gennady Andrienko

Fraunhofer IAIS and City University London (Professor)
Knowledge Discovery
Tel.: +49 2241-142486    E-Mail: gennady.andrienko@iais.fraunhofer.de
http://geoanalytics.net/and/
Schloss Birlinghoven
53754 Sankt Augustin, Germany

 

anv-small.jpgDr. Natalia Andrienko

Fraunhofer IAIS and City University London (Professor)
Knowledge Discovery
Tel.: +49 2241-142329    E-Mail: natalia.andrienko@iais.fraunhofer.de
http://geoanalytics.net/and/
Schloss Birlinghoven
53754 Sankt Augustin, Germany

 

KBDr. Krisztian Buza

University of Bonn
Tel.: +49 228 73-4516 
E-Mail: buza@iai.uni-bonn.de
Römerstrasse 164, Room A224
53117 Bonn, Germany

 

 

TH2.jpgDr. Tamas Horvath

University of Bonn and Fraunhofer IAIS
Tel.: +49 2241 14-2584    E-Mail: tamas.horvath@cs.uni-bonn.de
Schloss Birlinghoven
53754 Sankt Augustin
Germany


 

mock1.jpgPD Dr. Michael Mock

Fraunhofer IAIS
Knowledge Discovery
Tel.: 49 2241 14-2576    E-Mail: michael.mock@iais.fraunhofer.de
Schloss Birlinghoven
53754 Sankt Augustin
Germany

 

GP.jpgDr. Gerhard Paaß

Fraunhofer IAIS
Knowledge Discovery
Tel.: +49 2241 14-2698    E-Mail: gerhard.paass@iais.fraunhofer.de
Schloss Birlinghoven
53754 Sankt Augustin
Germany

 

 

DP.jpgDr. Daniel Paurat

Fraunhofer IAIS
Knowledge Discovery
Tel.: +49 2241 14-2291    E-Mail: daniel.paurat@iais.fraunhofer.de
Room C1-221
Schloss Birlinghoven
53754 Sankt Augustin, Germany

 

SR.jpgDr. Stefan Rüping

Fraunhofer IAIS
Knowledge Discovery
Tel.: +49 2241 14-3512    E-Mail: stefan.rueping@iais.fraunhofer.de
http://www.stefan-rueping.de   
Schloss Birlinghoven
53754 Sankt Augustin, Germany

 

HV.jpgDr. Hans  Voss

Fraunhofer IAIS
Knowledge Discovery
Tel.: +49 2241 14-2532    E-Mail: hans.voss@iais.fraunhofer.de
Fraunhofer IAIS
Schloss Birlinghoven
53754 Sankt Augustin

 

 

PhD Students

 

MK.jpgDipl.-Inform. Michael Kamp

Fraunhofer IAIS
Knowledge Discovery
Tel.: +49 2241 14-3420    E-Mail: michael.kamp@iais.fraunhofer.de
Room C1-218
Schloss Birlinghoven
53757 Sankt Augustin, Germany

 

KU.jpgDipl.-Math. Katrin Ullrich

Fraunhofer IAIS
Knowledge Discovery
Tel.: +49-2241-14-1994    E-Mail: s6kaullr@uni-bonn.de
Room C2-114
Schloss Birlinghoven
53754 Sankt Augustin
Germany

 

myhead_120x150.jpgPascal Welke

University of Bonn
E-Mail: welke@uni-bonn.de
[see my personal page]

 


Alumni

 

MB.jpgDr. Mario Boley

Exploratory Data Analysis Group
Max Planck Institute for Informatics
Saarbrücken, Germany

 

 

 

 

releveled.jpegProf. Dr. Roman Garnett

Department of Computer Science and Engineering
Washington University in St. Louis

 

TG.jpgProf. Dr. Thomas Gärtner

University of Nottingham
School of Computer Science

 

 

 

 

KK.jpgProf. Dr. Kristian Kersting

Computer Science Department
Technical University of Dortmund

 

 

 

 

 

Document Actions